Home Page
 
 

2015 Board Members 

 

President

Stephanie Johnson

ASL/English Bilingual Professional Development Mentor

Preschool/Kindergarten Teacher

Marlton School for the Deaf, Los Angeles

Email: sej9727@lausd.net 

 

Past President

Patty Ivankovic

DHH Program Specialist

Burbank Unified School District

Email:  CALEDPatty@gmail.com

 

 

Vice President

Shane Molaison

K-2nd DHH Teacher/Interpreter Coordinator

Dewey Fundamental School, Fair Oaks

Email: CalEdVPrez@yahoo.com

 

 

Treasurer

Wendy Wiewel

Preschool/Kindergarten DHH Teacher

Burbank Unified School District

Email: wendywiewel@burbankusd.org

 

 

Secretary & e-News Editor

Rachel Friedman-Narr

Associate Professor

Deaf Education

California State University Northridge

Email: rachel.narr@csun.edu

 

California Department of Education Liaison

Nancy Grosz Sager

Deaf Hard of Hearing Programs Consultant

California Department of Education

Email: nsager@cde.ca.gov

 

 

Area I Representative

Razi M. Zarchy, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Cook Speech and Language

Email: caledarea1rep@gmail.com

 

 

Area II Representative

Daniel Girard

Email:

 

Area III Representative

Erich Tucker

Email: caledarea3@gmail.com

 

Area IV Representative

Nicki Ferry

Preschool DHH Teacher

Fresno County Office of Education

Email: nferry@fcoe.org

 

 

Area V Representative

Jennifer Burnett

3rd Grade DHH Teacher

Marlton School for the Deaf, LAUSD

Email: CALEDArea5@gmail.com

 

 

Area VI Representative

Andy Anderson

Middle School Teacher

Venado Middle School, Irvine

Email:  aanderson@iusd.org


 

 

Area VII Representative

Daria Smith

DHH Teacher

Desert Sands Unified School District

Email: daria.smith@dsusd.us

 

 

Website Administrator 

Kelly Sanders

Primary Grades DHH Teacher

Santa Barbara County Education Office

Email: ksanders@sbceo.org

 

 

2015 Conference Chair

Mallorie Evans

Educational Audiologist

Marlton School, Los Angeles Unified School District

Email: mde5902@lausd.net

 

 

2016 Conference Chair

Nicki Ferry

Preschool DHH Teacher

Fresno County Office of Education

Email: nferry@fcoe.org